Staff Site Directory

Adrienne Damiani – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/adamiani
Amber Gonzalez – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/agonzalez
Anu Mande – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/amande
Albert Romero – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/aromero
Brendon Kirby – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/bkirby
Christine Chiang-Schultheiss – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/cchiangschultheiss
Cindy Zarkse – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/czarske
David Dorado – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/ddorado
Darnell Kemp – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/dkemp
Franny Chan – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/fchan
Gitanjali Nilkanth – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/gnilkanth
Gretchen Stanton – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/gstanton
Hassaan Mahmood – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/hmahmood
Jodi Balma – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/jbalma
Jennifer Bright Preston – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/jbright
Jolene James – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/jjames1
Jefferson M. Tiangco – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/jtiangco
Kelly Kim – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/kkim
Katheryn McGuthry – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/kmcguthry
Kelly Nelson Wright – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/knelsonwright
Lina Callahan – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/lcallahan
Linda Clark – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/lclark
Mary Bogan – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/mbogan
Miguel Powers – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/mpowers
Matthew Smith – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/msmith1
Marcu Wade – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/mwade
Pete Snyder – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/psnyder
Rick Baca – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/rbaca
Roman P. de Jesus – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/rdejesus
Rita Higgins – httpss://staff.fullcoll.edu/rhiggins
Rene Price – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/rprice1
Sean Chamberlin – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/schamberlin
Theodore Chan – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/tchan
Tamatha Esguerra – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/tesguerra
Terence Gleason – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/tgleason
Tommy Reyes – https://staff.fullcoll.edu/treyes